Kontakt - CSB Gleitlager

Kontakt

captcha

CSB Gleitlager GmbH
Meierstraße 36a
32120 Hiddenhausen
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
info@csb-gleitlager.de


Management

 

Frau Andrea Albrecht
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 13
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
a.albrecht@csb-gleitlager.de

 

Herr Fredi Albrecht
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 16
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
f.albrecht@csb-gleitlager.de


Technische Leitung und Vertrieb

 

Herr Thorsten Röbke
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 12
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
t.roebke@csb-gleitlager.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
 

 

Frau Tanja Strunk
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 15
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
t.strunk@csb-gleitlager.de


Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Frau Ilona Blanke
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 18
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
i.blanke@csb-gleitlager.de

 

Frau Annika Grevenhorst
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 24
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
a.grevenhorst@csb-gleitlager.de

 

Frau Petra Meentemeier
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 19
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
p.meentemeier@csb-gleitlager.de


Lager und Logistik

 

Herr Michael Mosler
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
versand@csb-gleitlager.de

 

Herr Jakob Epp
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
versand@csb-gleitlager.de

 

Herr Tobias Steffmann
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
versand@csb-gleitlager-systems.de