Team

Management
CSB Gleitlager GmbH
CSB Gleitlager Systems GmbH

Frau Andrea Albrecht
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 13            
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20            
E-Mail  a.albrecht@csb-gleitlager.de

Management 
CSB Gleitlager GmbH
CSB Gleitlager Systems GmbH

Herr Fredi Albrecht            
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 16            
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20            
E-Mail  f.albrecht@csb-gleitlager.de

Technische Leitung und Vertrieb

Herr Thorsten Röbke          
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 12          
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20          
E-Mail  t.roebke@csb-gleitlager.de

Kundenbetreuung und Vertrieb

Frau Ilona Blanke          
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 18
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20          
E-Mail i.blanke@csb-gleitlager.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Petra Meentemeier
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 19
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
E-Mail p.meentemeier@csb-gleitlager.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Tanja Strunk         
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 15          
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20          
E-Mail t.strunk@csb-gleitlager.de

 

Lager und Logistik

Herr Michael Mosler          
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17          
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20          
E-Mail mosler-epp@csb-gleitlager.de

Lager und Logistik

Herr Jakob Epp
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
E-Mail mosler-epp@csb-gleitlager.de